News and Announcements

Congratulations to the 2022 SYFC Super Bowls Champions

6U = Thomaston-Upson Knights
7U = Brooks Bears
8U = Monroe Co. Bulldogs
9U = Brooks Bears
10U = ELCA Chargers
11U = Monroe Co. Bulldogs

The 2022 SYFC Playoff Schedules will be posted on this website by end of today. Monroe Co. Recreation and Butts Co. Recreation @ Jackson HS will be hosting SYFC Semi-Final games on Saturday, 11/12/22 with game times @ 9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm & 7pm. Butts Co. Recreation @ Jackson HS will host SYFC Super Bowl games on Saturday, 11/19/22. SYFC Team Entry Fees are $125.00 per team per round paid by cash or check to: Monroe Co. Recreation Dept or Jackson HS Touchdown Club depending on location your team is playing.